bakgrnd

Kontakt

Pernilla Backman

Ekonomi

ekonomi@tyresobyggarna.se

070 7250556

Jean-Pierre Thudin

VD / Arbetschef

jean-pierre@tyresobyggarna.se

08 409 074 01

Simon Åberg

Affärschef / Kalkyl

simon.aberg@tyresobyggarna.se

070 667 10 39

Tomas Olsson

Platschef – Entreprenad

tomas@tyresobyggarna.se

08-40907405

Andreas Huggins

Platschef – Nyproduktion

andreas@tyresobyggarna.se

08-40907404

Robin Thudin

Byggsamordnare – Service

robin@tyresobyggarna.se

08-40907403

David Edgren

Arbetsledare – Entreprenad

david@tyresobyggarna.se

08 409 074 02

Niklas Lundqvist

Arbetsledare – Nyproduktion

niklas@tyresobyggarna.se

0737 17 27 94

Simon Carlsson

Arbetsledare – Service

simon@tyresobyggarna.se

0736 623 051

Kontakt

E-POST:INFO@TYRESOBYGGARNA.SE
TELEFON: 08 409 074 00

BESÖKSADRESS:

LYFTKRANSVÄGEN 7A

142 50, SKOGÅS

FAKTURAADRESS:
TYRESÖBYGGARNA AB

TYRESOBYGGARNA_TYRESOBYGG@CROSSSTATE.SE